After successful performance for Chinese New Year, TIS Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts is back once again to add cheers to Hari Raya Aidilfitri. Catch us at Intermark Mall, Velocity Mall and Pavilion Kuala Lumpur on the dates below for performances of both traditional and modern take of Raya songs and dance. See you there!!!
Intermark Mall

Date Time
22 May 2018 (Tues)
29 May 2018 (Tues)
5 June 2018 (Tues)
12 June 2018 (Tues)
19 June 2018 (Tues)
1:00PM
1:00PM
1:00PM
1:00PM
1:00PM
Sunway Velocity Mall

DATE TIME
23 May 2018 (Wed)
2 June 2018 (Sat)
3 June 2018 (Sun)
6:30PM
2:00PM
2:00PM
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur

DATE TIME
17 May 2018 (Thurs)
9 June 2018 (Sat)
10 June 2018 (Sun)
TBC
2:00PM
2:00PM